Noticeboard

The surgery will be closed on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 12:30

Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Thursday 26th January 2023

Thursday 23rd February 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Latest News

Welcome to St Andrews Surgery

We are confident that our website will provide clear and concise help and give our patients the information they require in an easy and convenient format. It has been designed with the patient’s needs at the forefront of everything, from checking surgery times to letting us know what you think of us.

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website