This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 12:30

Thursday 4th April 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020 

 

Nurse Practitioners

Nurse Practitioners can see patients for minor ailments and issue prescriptions

Tracy Jessop (f)

Nurses

Mrs Stacey Needler (f)

RGN

Mrs Tracy Lawson (f)
Mrs Vanessa Donkin (f)

Healthcare Assistants

Healthcare assistants support practice nurses with their daily work and carry out tasks such as phlebotomy (drawing blood), blood pressure measurement and new patient checks. They may act as a chaperone when a patient or doctor requests one.

Miss Amy Charnley (f)
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website